IATA accredited international travel centre & Recognized by Govt. of India

Tour Packages


Duration 14 Days
Destination Covered Delhi – Jaipur – Agra – Orchha – Khajuraho – Varanasi – Kathmandu - Delhi

Itinerary Details

Day Itinerary
Day 1 – Arrive Delhi
Day 2 – Full day sightseeing of Old and New Delhi
Day 3 – Morning depart by vehicle for Jaipur (approx. 270 Kms / 4 – 5 hours drive), afternoon sightseeing of Jaipur city
Day 4 – Morning excursion to Fort Amber with Elephant Ride and afternoon free for Shopping
Day 5 – Morning depart by vehicle for Agra enroute visiting Mughal Dynasty – Fatehpur Sikri and in the evening enjoy Musical Taj Show (approx. 235 Kms / 3 – 4 hours drive)
Day 6 – Full day Agra Sightseeing visiting Taj Mahal, Agra Fort, Sikandra & Itmad-Ud-Daullah later visit Marble and Hand Made Carpet Factory
Day 7 – Morning enjoy train journey from Agra to Jhansi, from Jhansi drive to Khajuraho enroute visit famous Orchha Temples (approx. 180 Kms / 2 – 3 hours drive)
Day 8 – Full day Sightseeing of Khajuraho City visiting exotic temples of India, most of the temples are dedicated to God Vishnu and Shiva and later enjoy Rana Falls
Day 9 – Afternoon flight from Khajuraho to Varanasi and evening enjoy Aarti ceremony at Dasaswamedh Ghat
Day 10 – Morning Boat Ride & Rest of the day City Sightseeing & Visit to Sarnath, place where Lord Buddha chose to deliver his first sermon
Day 11 – Afternoon flight from Varanasi for Kathmandu. Evening free for relaxation
Day 12 – Full Day visit to Pashupatinath, Boudhanath & Bhadgaon
Day 13 – Morning City Sightseeing & Swambhunath, Afternoon visit to Patan & Tibetan Refugee Camp
Day 14 – Depart from Kathmandu for Delhi to Hometown flight
‘Tour concludes here with happy memories’