IATA accredited international travel centre & Recognized by Govt. of India

Tour Packages


Duration 18 Days
Destination Covered Mumbai – Aurangabad – Jaipur – Agra – Orchha - Khajuraho – Varanasi – Kathmandu – Delhi

Itinerary Details

Day        Itinerary 
Day 1 – Arrive Mumbai
Day 2 – Morning cruise by motorboat for Elephanta Caves, departure from Gateway of India later Sightseeing of Mumbai City
Day 3 –Morning flight from Mumbai to Aurangabad and afternoon visit to Ellora Caves
Day 4 – Full day visit to Ajanta Caves
Day 5 –Morning flight from Aurangabad to Jaipur and afternoon Sightseeing of Jaipur City
Day 6 – Morning excursion to Fort Amber with Elephant Ride and afternoon Free for shopping
Day 7 – Morning depart by vehicle for Agra enroute visiting Mughal Dynasty – Fatehpur Sikri and in evening enjoy Musical Taj Show (approx. 235 Kms / 3 – 4 hours drive)
Day 8 – Full day Agra Sightseeing visiting Taj Mahal, Agra Fort, Sikandra & Itmad-ud-Daullah later visit Marble and Hand Made Carpet Factory
Day 9 – Morning enjoy train journey from Agra to Jhansi and from Jhansi drive to Khajuraho enroute visit famous Orchha Temples
Day 10 – Full day sightseeing of Khajuraho city visiting exotic temples of India, most of the temples are dedicated to God Vishnu and Shiva and later enjoy Rana Falls
Day 11 – Afternoon flight from Khajuraho to Varanasi and evening enjoy Aarti ceremony at Dasaswamedh Ghat
Day 12 – Morning Boat Ride & Rest of the day City Sightseeing & Visit to Sarnath, place where Lord Buddha chose to deliver his first sermon
Day 13 – Afternoon flight from Varanasi to Kathmandu and evening free for relaxation
Day 14 – Full Day visit to Pashupatinath, Boudhnath & Bhadgaon
Day 15 – Morning City Sightseeing & Swambhunath, Afternoon visit to Patan & Tibetan Refugee Camp 
Day 16 – Afternoon flight from Kathmandu to Delhi, evening free 
Day 17 – Full day Sightseeing of Old and New Delhi 
Day 18 – Depart from Delhi for Hometown flight 
‘Tour concludes here with happy memories’